contact:
ACCES / West RAEN
303 Cayuga Road
Suite 180
Cheektowaga,
NY 14225
Phone:
(716) 651-0560
Fax:
(716) 651-0542

Current Workshops

SCHOOL CLOSING - When schools are closed, ALL workshops and activities are cancelled.  Check our Facebook page for verification.
 
Current Trainings



Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Access Level 2
Quality PC Training
4185 Bayview Road
Blasdell, New York  14219



Wednesday, November 8 AND Thursday, November 9, 2017

Mental Health First Aid
Hyatt Place Buffalo/Amherst
5020 Main Street
Amherst, New York  14226



Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Access Level 1
Quality PC Training
4185 Bayview Road
Blasdell, New York  14219



Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Creating a Comprehensive Adult Citizenship Education Program
Hyatt Place Buffalo/Amherst
5020 Main Street
Amherst, New York  14226



Friday, November 3, 2017

Integrating TASC Social Studies Content with TASC Reading and Writing
Hampton Inn
49 Olean Street
East Aurora, New York



Thursday, November 2, 2017

CUNY CareerKit - Healthcare Careers
Aloft Buffalo Airport
4219 Genesee St. (across from airport)
Cheektowaga, New York  14225



Thursday, October 26, 2017

Excel Level 2
Quality PC Training
4185 Bayview Road
Blasdell, New York  14219



Friday, October 13, 2017

Teaching ESL Writing to Adult Learners - p.m. session
Erie 1 BOCES
Workforce Development Center
1526 Walden Avenue
Cheektowaga, New York



Friday, October 13, 2017

Teaching ESL Writing to Adult Learners - a.m. session
Erie 1 BOCES
Workforce Development Center
1526 Walden Avenue
Cheektowaga, New York



Thursday, October 12, 2017

Excel Level 1
Quality PC Training
4185 Bayview Road
Blasdell, New York  14219



Friday, October 6, 2017

CollectEDNY - Exploring Resources for Adult Education Teachers
SUNY Fredonia Incubator
214 Central Avenue
Dunkirk, New York



Tuesday, October 3, 2017

BEST Literacy
Hyatt Place Amherst
5020 Main Street
Amherst, New York



Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Resources for Employable Students with Disabilities
Courtyard by Marriott
4100 Sheridan Drive
Amherst, New York



Friday, September 22, 2017

Fast Forward
Aloft Buffalo Airport
4219 Genesee St. (across from airport)
Cheektowaga, New York  14225



Thursday, September 21, 2017

BEST Plus Refresher
Aloft Buffalo Airport
4219 Genesee Street (across from the airport)
Cheektowaga, New York  14225



Tuesday, September 19 AND Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Mental Health First Aid
Aloft Buffalo Airport
4219 Genesee Street (across from the airport)
Cheektowaga, New York  14225



Friday, September 15, 2017

BEST Plus Administrator Certification
Campus Linc
25 John Glenn Drive, Suite 102
Amherst, New York 



Thursday, September 14, 2017

Language Difference vs Disability
Aloft Buffalo Airport
4219 Genesee Street (across from the airport)
Cheektowaga, New York  14225



Friday, September 8, 2017

TABE Administrator Certification
Buffalo Marriott
1340 Millersport Highway
Amherst. NY  14221



Thursday, September 7, 2017

BEST Plus Refresher
Aloft Buffalo Airport
4219 Genesee Street (across from the airport)
Cheektowaga, New York  14225



Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Changes in the New FY with Rosemary Matt
Buffalo Marriott
1340 Millersport Highway
Amherst. NY  14221



Wednesday, August 23, 2017

TABE Administrator Certification
Aloft Buffalo Airport
4219 Genesee Street (across from the airport)
Cheektowaga, New York  14225



Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Program Manager's Meeting
Erie Community College
North Campus, Room G100
Youngs Road
Williamsville, New York



Monday, August 21, 2017

BEST Plus Refresher
Best Western Lockport
515 South Transit Road
Lockport, New York  14094



Friday, August 18, 2017

Cooperative Learning Strategies that Support ESL Math and Literacy Skills
Erie 2 BOCES
2615 N. Maple Avenue
Ashville, NY




 




























































































Copyright © 2017 ACCES / West RAEN, All rights reserved.